World of ideasIntegratedmc Corporate Publishing

Créativité, passion et expertise journalistique sont les traits caractéristiques de mc Corporate Publishing, spécialisée dans les publications d'entreprise. Notre gamme comprend des magazines clients, des brochures promotionnelles, ainsi que des rapports et bilans annuels, tous bien entendu rédigés et préparés par nos rédacteurs expérimentés. L'univers numérique n'est quant à lui pas en reste, car nous gérons également la création de contenus pour les sites Web, les newsletter et les solutions pour tablettes. L'équipe de Corporate Publishing est internationale et produit ses contenus dans différentes langues.

Les publications d'entreprise sont un outil de plus en plus important pour fidéliser les clients. Elles ne sont toutefois efficaces que si elles sont bien réalisées et d'une qualité similaire à celle des publications en kiosque. Chez mc, les rédacteurs ont tous plusieurs années d'expérience à leur actif, et créent des concepts sur mesure selon les groupes cibles. mc Corporate Publishing accompagne ses clients dans toutes les étapes, propose des idées et rédige des contenus passionnants à leur sujet. En collaboration avec les designers de mc, vous créez une mise en page invitant à la lecture.

Supplément SPOT

Étant une agence proposant une gamme de services complète, les clients bénéficient de tous les services liés aux publications d'entreprise par un prestataire unique. Outre l'impression, nous nous occupons également de la commercialisation de publicités ou de la distribution. De plus, ce département de mc propose le supplément de journal « SPOT », lequel peut être inséré dans tous les supports médias pertinents (journaux et magazines). Les frontières ne jouent ici aucun rôle car ces encarts sont gérés au niveau national et international, le supplément étant naturellement publié dans la langue du pays concerné.

www.mc-publishing.com

Champs de compétences

Catalogues

Contenus pour sites Web

Newsletter

Adaptations pour tablettes et smartphones

Suppléments

Flyer

Livres et albums photos

Magazines du personnel

Magazines clients

Brochures

Rapports et bilans annuels

Rapports d'activités

Campagnes

placeolder
Communicating the programme’s in the media
  • Company Government of the Federal Republic of Germany
  • Release May 2013
  • Duration May 2013 - June 2014
icon icon icon icon
German Year in Brasil
placeolder
mhplus
  • Company mhplus
  • Release 2013
  • Duration Since 2013
icon icon icon icon
mhplus
placeolder
Deutsche Krebshilfe
  • Company German Cancer Aid
  • Release 2004
  • Duration since 2004
icon icon icon icon
Deutsche Krebshilfe
placeolder
DG ENTERPRISE
  • Company European Commission, Directorate-General for Enterprise and Industry
  • Release 2012
  • Duration since 2012
icon icon icon icon
DG ENTERPRISE

World of ideasIntegratedmc Corporate Publishing

Creativity, passion and journalistic expertise - these are the core elements that make up mc’s Corporate Publishing unit. Customer magazines, staff newsletters, promotional brochures and annual reports are all a matter of course for our experienced editors. We also produce website content as well as content for online newsletters and tablet applications. Creating tailor-made texts for a variety of clients, the team also produce publications in several languages.

Journalistic expertise

More businesses are beginning to realise that corporate publishing is a valuable tool in encouraging customer loyalty. However, this only works when the quality of the end product is on par with publications available at the newsstand. With this in mind, our dedicated and highly-experienced editors create concepts that are perfectly customised to the target groups. Helping our clients every step of the way, ideas are turned into reality by the captivating content that is created. We also work with mc's designers to tempt the reader with attractive layouts.

As a full service agency, mc provides clients with an entire spectrum of corporate publishing from a single source. Along with printing services, this may also include advertising sales and marketing if required. mc Corporate Publishing also produces a regular edition of the newspaper supplement SPOT which is included in all relevant newspapers and magazines. This supplement is produced nationally and internationally in the appropriate languages.

Areas of expertise:

Website content

Customer magazines

Financial reports

Brochures

Newsletters

Annual reports

Supplements

Catalogues

Campaigns

placeolder
Communicating the programme’s in the media
  • Company Government of the Federal Republic of Germany
  • Release May 2013
  • Duration May 2013 - June 2014
icon icon icon icon
German Year in Brasil
placeolder
mhplus
  • Company mhplus
  • Release 2013
  • Duration Since 2013
icon icon icon icon
mhplus
placeolder
Deutsche Krebshilfe
  • Company German Cancer Aid
  • Release 2004
  • Duration since 2004
icon icon icon icon
Deutsche Krebshilfe
placeolder
DG ENTERPRISE
  • Company European Commission, Directorate-General for Enterprise and Industry
  • Release 2012
  • Duration since 2012
icon icon icon icon
DG ENTERPRISE